Local: (802) 472-3397
THE FLOWER BASKET
SERVING THE HARDWICK COMMUNITY AND SURROUNDING AREA FOR OVER 45 YEARS!
156 Daniels Rd. Hardwick, VT 05843    Local: (802) 472-3397
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER BASKET
Local Hardwick, VT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Aug 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you so much. Evelyn loves her Peace Lily.
Nora's Reply:
Date: Aug 08, 2019, 11:35 am

It was our pleasure, William! Thank you for your review.
Date: May 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers were lovely and the service so personal and genuine. Nicole used my vase, created just the right bouquet for the occasion and was so helpful. I appreciate this business so much.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

Fast, prompt delivery of beautiful product.
Date: May 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VT

Outstanding service and gorgeous flowers. Support this wonderful, local business!
Date: May 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VT

Nice arrangement and promptly delivered.
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great experience and easy to order with good results
Date: Apr 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VT

Very nice arrangement delivered promptly.
Date: Mar 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Nice flowers, easy internet ordering, never a problem with The Flower Basket
Date: Mar 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VT

Beautiful flowers, great value for the money and very prompt delivery. Can't get that from a grocery store!
Date: Feb 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VT

Great service. Beautiful arrangements. Fast delivery.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VT

The arrangement is lovely. It was delivered up a back road hill in snowy weather. Just great all around!
Date: Dec 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

They were lovely and very fresh.
Date: Dec 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

Beautiful flower arrangement (as always) that made my mom's day! Also so appreciative that there weren't any issues ordering last minute (which I always feel bad about doing) and needing the flowers delivered that day.
Date: Sep 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement arrived on time to my family! Thank you as always for your wonderful bouquets.
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

We wanted to send some cheerful flowers to a staff member on the mend and were delighted to hear how beautiful and vibrant the bouquet was. Thank you for creating the perfect arrangement to express our sincere well wishes.
The Flower Basket's Reply:
Date: Jul 26, 2018, 3:27 pm

Thanks for taking the time to offer feedback. So glad we could help.
Date: Jul 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

I procrastinated and ordered flowers for my Mom way late on the day of her birthday. I submitted my order through your website fully expecting that it was not possible to have it delivered the same day. Much to my surprise, I called her a couple of hours later as she thanked me for the beautiful flowers she had gotten. Thanks for making me look good!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

It was convenient to order on line and the flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

Your service was incredibly prompt, delivered at exactly the right time, with a quality product. My daughter loved the flowers!!
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

Loved the Pretty Flowers that were delivered. Thank you.
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were fresh, the arrangement sublime, and most importantly my mother-in-law loved her flowers.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered flowers that looked even more beautiful in person than in pictures. Punctual and awesome experience.
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AK

I had flowers delivered for my Mom's birthday, she sent us a picture of them aND they looked great!
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

The Flower Basket was amazing! The custom arrangement they made for my mother's 65th birthday were beautiful, and we are very happy to support a local business. They were very accommodating, respectful, and pleasant to interact with.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Beautiful flowrs that are still alive after 3 weeks!! Excellent customer service.
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

The Flower Basket is the best. They prepared a vase of flowers for me to be delivered. I had asked for them to deliver them that day. They went above and beyond as it was afternoon and they had already done deliveries for that day. They went the extra mile and delivered them to the person's home which was out of town. The Flower Basket is wonderful! Thank you! I would recommend anyone to use your services.
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

They were absolutely gorgeous, arrived right on time, and my friends loved them! Best part was ordering online made it so easy, thank you guys so much!!!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VI

Fantastic business , never dissapoints! Thanks
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Although I always order at the last minute The Flower Basket never disappoints! They are always so efficient and courteous and never seem to have a problem delivering up my parents' unpaved and sometimes icy road. My mother always admires their pretty arrangements and remarks on how fresh and long-lasting they are. Even though the season is currently wintry the flowers The Flower Basket offers are very diverse and Spring-like. I would definitely recommend this business to those looking to send a personal and quality arrangement in a timely manner.
Date: Aug 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The Flower Basket is the best. Not only do they create wonderful arrangements, they go above and beyond in customer service. My mom's birthday was on a Monday this year - a day the store is closed. Even so, the fabulous folks at The Flower Basket offered to deliver an arrangement to my mom on her birthday. It meant so much to both of us. Thank you Dennis, et al!
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Loved the rose arrangement. The same week I ordered a $30 cut flower bouquet. I was absolutely amazed at the quantity and selection of flowers I'll certainly use the Flower Basket in the future and will definitely recommend it to others.
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

couldn't be more pleased! you filled a last minute request and the flowers were beautiful. you can be sure I will recommend you to others.
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

I received a beautiful bouquet yesterday from my neices (in MA.) to celebrate my 75th Birthday. The flowers are gorgeous, the arrangement lovely...the delivery on time- and received a call ahead of time to be sure someone would be home to accept the delivery. I will definitely use The Flower Basket for my flower needs in the future! Thank you
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent and on time!!!
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

NEVER HAD BAD SERVICE! VERY HAPPY !
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very satisfied. Placed an order and was delivered the next day. Two other family members also ordered the same item to the same person and the people at Flower Basket were nice enough to make them look distinctly different! Thanks!
The Flower Basket's Reply:
Date: Feb 24, 2016, 12:58 pm

Ryan, Thanks so much for taking the time to offer your feedback. So happy we could be part of Ruth's special day. Have a great day and thanks again.
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very satisfied. Placed an order and was delivered the next day. Two other family members also ordered the same item to the same person and the people at Flower Basket were nice enough to make them look distinctly different! Thanks!
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement. Thanks
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Easy website, timely delivery, couldn't ask for more!
Flower Delivery To Hardwick, VT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

THE FLOWER BASKET
156 Daniels Rd.
Hardwick, VT. 05843
Local: (802) 472-3397

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att